• Home
  • 2015 Santa Fe Plein Air Festival Exhibition

2015 Santa Fe Plein Air Festival Exhibition

  • 06 Jun 2015
  • 3:00 PM
  • 05 Jul 2015
  • 8:00 PM
  • Santa Fe and environs

Invited, participating artists are now listed here.

2015 Santa Fe Plein Air Festival




Plein Air Santa Fe 2013 Quick Draw along the Santa Fe river.
And Hot off the Press Photo Editorial by NOW Magazine: (click here).



The 2015 Santa Fe Plein Air Festival will run from Saturday, June 6th through Friday June 12th, 2015., with the exhibition opening on Friday at the InArt Gallery in Santa Fe.

We're exited about the Art of the West's featured article on Jill Carver, Judge of Awards for the Santa Fe Plein Air Festival, and Wlorkshop Instructor:  https://www.aotw.com/#/article/218
----------------------------------------------------------

Artists Accepted into the Exhibition and Paintout

Invited artists may see details about their participation including special event registration here: 2015 Santa Fe Plein Air Festival Artist Page          
 Sharon Abshagen sharonabshagen.com
 Mark Akins http://Markakinsart.com
 Janet Shaw Amtmann janetshawamtmann.com
 Reid Bandeen westviewfineart.com
 Carol Benally carolbenally.com
 Tom Blazier www.tomblazier.com 
 Anita Blythe www.anitablythefineart.com
 Michelle Chrisman www.michellechrisman.com
 Barbara Clark www.bacpastels.com
 Tobi Clement tobiclementartist.com
 Loretta Domaszewski LorettaFineArt.com
 Fran Ellisor www.EllisorArt.com
 Lisa Flynn lisaflynnfineart.com
 Patricia Ford www.patriciaroseford.com
 Damien Gonzales damiengonzales.com
 Holly Grimm http://hollygrimm.com
 Nadia Hakki nadiahakki.com
 Karen Halbert www.karenhalbert.com
 Kim Hall www.kimhallstudio.com
 Nita Harper www.nitaharper.com
 Ray Hassard www.rayhassard.com
 Kathy Howard www.kathyhowardfineart.com
 Nancy Hutcheson http://eversoleart.com
 Molly Hyde mmhyde.com
 Julane Jensen julanejensen.com
 Emmett Johns emmettjohns.com
 Jackson Lain jacksonlain.com 
 Michael Lewis http://michaellewisart.com
 Margi Lucena margilucena.com
 Mike Mahon www.mmahon.com
 Meridee Mandio http://merideemandio.blogspot.com
 Susan McCullough www.susanmccullough.com
 Maryann McGraw
 John Meister www.johnmeisterart.com
 David Montgomery davidmontgomerypaintings.com
 Judy Morgan judymorganart.com
 Paul Murray murrayfineart.com
 Mary Olivera www.santafepastels.com
 Deborah Paisner www.collectorsguide/dpaisner
 Richard Prather www.richardprather.com
 Beth Ray www.BethRayArt.com
 Melody Sears http://melodysears.com
 Julia Seelos www.juliaseelosgallery.com
 Nancy Silvia www.nancysilvia.com
 Janice St Marie janicestmarie.com
 Richard Szkutnik www.richardszkutnik.com
 Peggy Trigg www.peggytrigg.com 
 Mary Ann Warner http://www.maryannwarnerfineart.com
 Krysteen Waszak www.krysteenwaszak.com
 Thomas Wezwick atwez.fineartstudioonline.com 
 Dick Wimberly















 
Awards will include over $10,000 in cash and prizes for Best of Show, Best Oil Painting, Best Pastel Painting, Best Sunset, and Quick Draw awards among others. 

For accepted artists, Plein Air Santa Fe begins on Saturday, June 6th with the evening Kick-Off Fiesta, Orientation, and stamping of supports. 

 Paintouts will take place Sunday, June 7th through June 12th in Santa Fe and its environs. 

June 9th is the Evening Sunset paintout. 
June 11th is delivery of your framed artwork to InArt Gallery, 219 Delgado Street in Santa Fe. 
June 12th is the Quick Draw Competition at the Santa Fe River Park. 
June 12th is also the Opening Reception and Awards Presentation at InArt Gallery from 5 - 7 p.m.
June 12-July 5. Exhibition at the InArt Gallery.
July 6. Artists pick up paintings at the InArt Gallery.

More details and specific information about this event are in the Prospectus (pdf) or Prospectus (word doc) .

For additional information or questions:
Event Chairs: Tobi Clement and Alma Rosa Delgado.

To contact:


Print a copy of this page by selecting "print page" in your browser.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software