Log in

PAPNM New Board Elected!

03 Dec 2022 3:20 PM | Phyllis Gunderson (Administrator)

It gives me great pleasure to announce your new Board of Directors!

  • President: _________________________________Gwen Ethelbah  
  • Vice President: _____________________________Barbara Coleman
  • Treasurer: _________________________________Ginny Bracht
  • Secretary: _________________________________Shelia Galvan
  • Historian: _________________________________Constance Falk
  • Membership & Education Director: __________Jane Frederick
  • Events Director: _________________-__________Cynthia Inson
  • Communications Director:___________________Wendy Ahlm
  • Past President _____________________________Phyllis Gunderson 

We had a successful meeting today.  The link to the Year End presentation is on this page.

2022 Annual Meeting & Election of the 2023 Board.

Mail information to:  
P. O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Mail Payments  to:  
PAPNM Treasurer
P. O. Box  1948
Santa Fe, NM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software