OPA Fall Online Show: Prather and Hunt, Award Winners plus Other PAPNM Artists

30 Nov 2022 11:07 AM | Admin PAPNM (Administrator)

Visit: https://www.oilpaintersofamerica.com/show-gallery/?show=42890

Congratulations to the following PAPNM artists invited into the show:

Sharon Abshagen
Carole Belliveau
Ellen Buselli
Lamya Deeb
Jane Hunt. Honorable Mention, Signature Division
Cynthia Inson
Deanne Kroll
Michael James Meyer
Richard Prather. 1st Place Award, Signature Division

Please write to karen.halbert@gmail.com if you were inadvertently left out (or included incorrectly) or for any other reason.

Mail information to:  
P. O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Mail Payments  to:  
PAPNM Treasurer
P. O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software