Log in

2013 Annual Members Juried Exhibition Opening Photos

The opening reception for this Annual Members' Exhibition took place at the Millicent Rogers' Museum in Taos on Oct 4, 2013.
9 photo(s) Updated on: 14 Oct 2013
  • Chuck introducing our Juror of Awards Michael Lewis
  • Presenting award to Betty TICHICH.
  • Kathleen Elsey, Signature Member, receiving “Award of Excellence – Acrylic”.
  • Coni Grant, from Colorado, receiving award for “Best of Artist Members”.
  • Nancy Silvia awarded “Best of Signature Members”
  • Peg Immel awarded “Best of Show”
  • Tobi Clement and fellow PAPNM member.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software